Board of Advisors



Ethel Baraona Pohl
Architect and co-founder of dpr-barcelona.

Alberto Campo Baeza
Architect, founder of Estudio Arquitectura Campo Baeza.

Pedro Gadanho
Architect and Director of the Museum of Art, Architecture and Technology, Lisbon.

Geoff Goldberg
Architect, founder of G. Goldberg + Associates, and Adjunct Professor at UIC School of Architecture.

Jason Pickleman
Founder of JNL Graphic Design Studio.

Michel Rojkind
Architect and founder of rojkind arquitectos.

Zoë Ryan
Daniel W. Dietrich, II Director of the Institute of Contemporary Art, University of Pennsylvania.

Rick Valicenti
Artist, designer, and winner of the 2011 National Design Award: Communication Design by The Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum.

Alisa Wolfson
EVP Head of Design at Leo Burnett in Chicago, Design Director at Lampo, and former president of AIGA Chicago. |

Mimi Zeiger
Critic, editor, curator, and instigator. Co-curator 2020–21 Exhibit Columbus.